

Healthcare Information & Technology (HIT) Expert Committee Roster

Expert Committee Members

- Jeanne Tuttle, Chair
- Kimberly Reustle, Vice-Chair
- Michael Ackerman
- David Aguero
- Anyika Chinwe
- Cathy Graeff
- Roy Guharoy
- Shreya Parekh
- Shelly Spiro

Government Liaisons

• Tyler Peyrea, FDA

USP Staff Contacts

- Jack McCue, Principal Scientist, jack.mccue@usp.org
- Tim Shelton, Expert Committee Manager, tim.shelton@USP.org